A Good Day!

Yes!The cabin people are going to send me the paperwork and work with us on the
cabin.I am so thrilled.I told the lady that it took a ton of worries off
me.

To catch up,we didn’t know if we had to wait to get there to do the
paperwork.We wouldn’t of had no place to stay with Orion if that
happened.Camping out would of been the only option.So now we can get the
paperwork early and fill it out and put the down payment on it and it will be
waiting for us when we get there.YAH!Something is telling me that I am meant to
go back home.

So happy is what happy does.I am going to have a good
Monday,hope your Monday is great!

Leave a Reply

